If you purchase a hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it doesn't fulfill certain requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your websites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you won't really employ. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and get your money back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you purchase your account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting
If you subscribe for one of the shared website hosting plans that we offer, you can get a full refund through the first thirty days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even when you send your request on the very last possible day, so you'll have sufficient time to try out our innovative cloud web hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced tech support team as well as the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using this account and receive your money back open.